Staffelleiter:innen für D-, E-, F- und G-Junioren

Uwe Blaschke
Vorsitzender Jugend-Spielausschuss

uwe.blaschke@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 173 684 60 64

Matthias Bellgarth

  • D-Junioren Verbandsliga
  • D-Junioren Landesliga
  • D-Junioren Bezirksliga

matthias.bellgarth@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 151 52204720

Frank Burkhardt

  • D-Jugend-Landesklasse
  • D-Jugend-Bezirksklasse
  • D-Jugend-Kreisklasse A

frank.burkhardt@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0176 41445998

Michaela Walczak

  • D-Jugend-Kreisklasse B-D

michaela.walczak@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0157 36563548

Nico Rost

  • E-Jugend-Landesklasse 1-7

nico.rost@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0177 7623463

Frank Pachaly

  • E-Jugend-Landesklasse 8-14

frank.pachaly@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0162 6666605

Petra Drescher

  • E-Jugend-Bezirksklasse
  • E-Jugend-Kreisklasse B

petra.drescher@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0172 7697630

Birol Kaya

  • E-Jugend-Kreisliga A
  • E-Jugend-Kreisklasse C

birol.kaya@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0176 372 428 88

Michael Krüger

  • F-Jugend-Bezirksklasse

michael.krueger@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0178 4774358

Noah Rebal El-Hajj

  • F-Jugend-Kreisklasse B-C

noah.rebal_el-hajj@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0173 165 540 5

Michael Slowik

  • F-Jugend-Landesklasse

michael.slowik@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0159 061 580 98

René Pannier

  • Pokalansetzer A- bis D-Junioren

rene.pannier@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 176 56852366

David Heider

  • Freundschaftsspiele

david.heider@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 176 61996997