Staffelleiter:innen für A-, B- und C-Junioren

Uwe Blaschke
Vorsitzender Jugend-Spielausschuss

uwe.blaschke@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 173 684 60 64

René Pannier

  • Pokalansetzer A- bis D-Junioren

rene.pannier@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 176 56852366

Michael Laufer

  • A-Junioren-Verbandsliga
  • B-Junioren-Verbandsliga
  • C-Junioren-Verbandsliga

michael.laufer@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0170 3805480

Konstantin Kürschner

  • A-Junioren-Landesliga
  • A-Junioren-Bezirksliga

konstantin.kuerschner@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0151 51777843

Jörg Schulz

  • B-Junioren-Landesliga
  • B-Junioren-Bezirksliga
  • C-Junioren-Landesklasse

joerg.schulz@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0163 2853004

Martin Hartmann

  • B-Junioren-Kreisliga
  • B-Junioren-Kreisklasse

martin.hartmann@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0178 4080240

Frank Tallner

  • C-Junioren-Landesliga
  • C-Junioren-Bezirksliga
  • C-Junioren-Kreisliga

frank.tallner@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0151 72526234

Jeremy Jarsetz

  • C-Junioren-Bezirksklasse
  • C-Junioren Kreisklasse A-D

jeremy.jarsetz@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0176 73087406

David Heider

  • Freundschaftsspiele

david.heider@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 176 61996997