Finanzausschuss

Ralph Rose
BFV-Vizepräsident Finanzen & Marketing / Vorsitzender
SC Charlottenburg

ralph.rose@berlinerfv.de

Doris Brachmann
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
BFC Dynamo

doris.brachmann@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Uwe Brummer
Beisitzer

BSC Rehberge

uwe.brummer@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Oliver Stoltz
Beisitzer

FC Internationale

oliver.stoltz@berlinerfv.de

Heinz Siebart
Beisitzer

SSC Südwest

heinz.siebart@berliner-fussball.evpost.de

Hakan Gümüs
Beisitzer
Berlin Hilalspor

hakan.gümüs@berlinerfv.de

Jens Herrguth
Hauptamtlicher BFV-Mitarbeiter

  • Referatsleiter Finanzen & Verwaltung


jens.herrguth@berlinerfv.de
Tel: 030 / 89 69 94-139