Staffelleiter:innen für D-, E-, und F-Junioren

Matthias Bellgarth

  • D-Junioren-Berlin-Liga
  • D-Junioren-Landesliga
  • D-Junioren-Bezirksliga

matthias.bellgarth@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 151 52204720

Frank Burkhardt

  • D-Junioren-Landesklasse
  • D-Junioren-Bezirksklasse
  • D-Junioren-Kreisklasse A

frank.burkhardt@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0176 41445998

Kevin Haack

  • D-Junioren-Kreisklasse B

kevin.haack@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0160 4119944

Oliver Hettner

  • D-Junioren-Kreisklasse C

oliver.hettner@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0177 3140363

Michaela Walczak

  • D-Junioren-Kreisklasse D

michaela.walczak@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0157 36563548

Frank Pachaly

  • E-Jugend-Landesklasse 1-14

frank.pachaly@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0162 6666605

Petra Drescher

  • E-Junioren-Bezirksklasse

petra.drescher@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0172 7697630

Christopher Fleck

  • E-Junioren-Kreisklasse B

christopher.fleck@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0173 8988530

Marco Peschke

  • E-Junioren-Kreisliga A
  • E-Junioren-Kreisklasse C

marco.peschke@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0152 07541380

Sarah Richter

  • F-Jugend-Bezirksklasse

sarah.richter@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0151 68124095

Sebastian Weiß
F-Jugend-Landesklasse

sebastian.weiss@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0157 52421912

Konstantin Kürschner

  • F-Jugend-Kreisklasse B, Staffel 1-3

konstantin.kuerschner@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0151 51777843

Florian Fischer

  • F-Jugend-Kreisklasse B, Staffel 4-6

florian.fischer@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0176 20182189

Max Köhler

  • Pokalansetzer A- bis D-Junioren

max.koehler@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: 0176 24283403

David Heider

  • Freundschaftsspiele

david.heider@berlinerfv.de

Tel.: +49 176 61996997