Detlef Carus
1. Vorsitzender

1. FC Novi Pazar 95

redaktionvar@gmail.com

Günter Nupnau
2. Vorsitzender und Stellvertreter

TSV Mariendorf 1897

guenter.nupnau@arcor.de

Manfred Hubatsch
2. Vorsitzender/Stellvertreter
1. FC Schöneberg

m.hubatsch@freenet.de

Udo Verch
Geschäftsführer

1. FC Wilmersdorf

Tel.: 0171 340 8319
udo.verch@berlinerfv.de

Hannelore Lühring
Kassenwartin

hannelue@web.de

Fernando Baisón Prieto
Redaktionsleiter

fernandobaison@yahoo.de

Regina Ehling
Schriftführung

regina.ehling@gmx.de

Andreas Schmidt
Beisitzer

TSV Mariendorf

andreasschmidt@siemens.com

Ralf Nupnau
Beisitzer

TSV Mariendorf 1897

r.nupnau@arcor.de

Margot Kullik
Beisitzerin

info@mkullik.de

Frank Lutz-Langer
Beisitzer

TSV Mariendorf

frank-lutzlanger@web.de

Norbert Ehling
Beisitzer

norbert.ehling@hotmail.de


Antje Lorber
Beisitzerin

Hertha BSC

lorber.antje@gmail.com

Sigrid Verch
Kassenprüferin


Ute Zerbock
Kassenprüferin

Ralf Kelpin
Kassenprüfer

Horst Michalsen
Kassenprüfer

TSV Brendlorenzen

Uwe Hammer
Ehrenrat

FC Hertha 03

Rita Dammsch
Ehrenrat
BSV 92

Klaus Müller
Ehrenrat

Berliner SV 1892

Jürgen Puttlitz
Ehrenrat

BSV 1892